1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FS taming bod system dont show animals needed.

Discussion in 'Script Support' started by Insert Coin, Dec 6, 2018 at 3:09 PM.

  1. Insert Coin
    Offline

    Insert Coin New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello guys!Just added FS animal taming bod system to the newest servuo version,under ML expansion,but when i get bod it dont show what animal i need to tame.
    Here the picture:
    ai63.tinypic.com_w7ons0.png
    Any ideas?Thank you!
     
  2. Milva
    Offline

    Admin Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,926
    Likes Received:
    433
    Did you add it in Date/BulkOrders?
     
  3. Insert Coin
    Offline

    Insert Coin New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    I think no,let me check and thank you!

    Edit:It fixed,thank you so much!You solved the problem.
     
    #3 Insert Coin, Dec 6, 2018 at 3:34 PM
    Last edited: Dec 6, 2018 at 5:22 PM
    • Two Thumbs Up Two Thumbs Up x 1
Similar Threads: taming bod
Forum Title Date
Script Support Small Taming BOD *** SOLVED *** Dec 10, 2017
Script Support Taming Bods Feb 5, 2014
Custom Releases FS - Taming BOD System Sep 15, 2013
ServUO Discussion Taming BOD rewards... Ideas need! Sep 14, 2013
Archived Bug Reports Combat Training (Taming Mastery) bug Sep 22, 2018
Archived Bug Reports Enhanced client target current taming issue Sep 12, 2018
Archived Bug Reports Animal Taming problems after latest SVN changes Jul 28, 2018