I'm here to find out what ServUO is. I recently started writing a T2A shard with RunUO 2.5. I have no coding experience so I am learning from the ground up.

Will my RunUO 2.5 scripts be compatible with ServUO? Right now I have no clue what ServUO is, really.

Usually scripts which can go into the custom folder you shouldn't have a problem with :) ServUO is Runuo only with more added -as in SA and ML. And Welcome To ServUO :)
If you need help with a script along the way just post in Script Support.

hullo and welcome!
What you were seen speaking , I take this opportunity : servuo where I can download? there is one xml spawner + siege + Nerun distro 's already done without having to re-download it piece by piece ?

I'm not quite sure why your posts keep going into moderation, hopefully its done. But to download ServUO click on the tab at the very top which says- ServUO Repo
ServUO contains XML Spawner, any other scripts you will need to find in custom releases

I'm here to find out what ServUO is. I recently started writing a T2A shard with RunUO 2.5. I have no coding experience so I am learning from the ground up.

Will my RunUO 2.5 scripts be compatible with ServUO? Right now I have no clue what ServUO is, really.
well this is a loaded question so far i have had sucess with publish 54 and have 90 percent osi content, and i am using fully patched client.
most scripts from runuo will compile however xml, xanthos, imbuing ,gave me some issues but i was able to work thru them i managed to get shrink system on but no xanthos the rest went ok however i kept getting the same error something to do with ispawnable havent figured this one out yet.
i am thinking a code change of sorts i am sure i am just missing something. also might run into issues with the contextmenue stuff but all in all mostly compatable.
if you need some help hit me up and i try to help as much as possible