Hello,

I'm looking for a project to assist with. I work full time in the IT Industry, so my time would be limited to around 14 hours a week approximately (may vary, but i anticipate no less than 14). I've been tinkering around with server files for the sake of a hobby for some time, and have decided i need to branch away from what i am doing, and invest myself somewhere where i can be of use.

I am willing to offer my support in any of the following areas, to whatever degree you wish.
-Scripting (experience: mild/some experience, enough to get around)
-Building (experience: lots of experience)
-Decor (perhaps more on the dungeon side of things, never been much of an interior decorator)
-Web Design (not as preferred, but i'll help. I know it is important.)

If you think you could use an extra pair of hands around the workshop, PM me, or contact me here, and we will discuss your project, and work together to determine if we are a good fit for one another, and if i can benefit your project, and go from there.

I'll just mention that the ServUO project proper always has need for contributors. A great way to get involved is to look at the issues log and work an issue. Just make sure you pick an issue that isn't already assigned, and assign yourself or make a comment that you're working on it.

Hi there. I'm relatively new to these forums, but on my hunt for someone that has skills with scripting I stumbled on ServUO and your post. I will explain a bit about where I am at and maybe if you're interested you might like to see some of the work we've done so far.