Hello Guys, I have just gotten into this and I am in the process of making an awesome shard to really try and bring back some new subscribers to the game I have so dearly loved for so long. I have a fairly strong programming background, I am a corporate server/network admin for my day job, and am very passionate about anything that I do. If anyone new or old would like to combine efforts to make a really great shard for the community please let me know :) I already have permanent hosting and what not covered, and anyone serious to join in this will have full terminal services access to the server to make changes/add content etc. I have only been working on this for the last 2 nights, and so far have a fully spawned OSI-like shard, with UltimaLive running for streaming map content with one additional map loaded with nothing on it yet, I have added it to the list of moongate locations,however some of my changes will require that I release a "client pack" in a sense for new/old players so they can take advantage of the server changes/additions, but that should be no problem, zip it up, throw it on the server with a download link on the website with instructions. no biggie. Anyhow if anyone who is not already running a shard is interested please message me or email me at [email protected] :) would love to make a really great shard and combine some efforts here since a one man army is a hard one to get things done hehe. just a heads up though, this will be a totally free shard without any kind of donation model or anything. Just bringing real gaming back to the world. :)