Tired Of Searching

Cass Winterhaven

Apr 26, 2014
Shard Name
Working on it
I have been playing UO since the 80's, have my own test shard that I have been working on for last 3 years. I love to create and decorate and am looking for a place to play quietly, with no drama and staff that will listen to the player when they state that an item is not working properly as intended. A place where skills have no cap and PVP is Fel Rules only. Wiki is important and helps players who actually use it before asking questions.

I have been searching the shard lists for months and am tired of scanning lists of shards and clicking on links that do not work or shards that wont load. I like to donate to shards whom I think have a chance of being up and coming. I do not expect special treatment, just some interesting gear or customization that I can use donation denomination on.

I hate Discord (to distracting) to contact Staff and the facebook thing. I do not like FaceBook its another area of listening to Drama and messages that don't have a thing to do with me or my game time.

I need a shard that loves customization. How about a little color in the world ??? Show me you care about your shard being one of the better shards. Don't dismiss your player they are what keeps your shard running. When you do not care its a place I do not want to waste my time on. I come to enjoy, lose myself in the world and learn.

Not a PVP fan, but as long as I only have to worry about one faucet where I can be killed by fellow player is fine.

Cass Winterhaven

Apr 26, 2014
Shard Name
Working on it
I looked it over and the only thing that stops me so far is The strict Role Playing. Im not one to be told how I play my game. RP is not my bag. Thanks for the heads up though. Much Apprecited.

Brosephine

Nov 9, 2018