ServUO Version
Publish 57
Ultima Expansion
None
Hi there everyone !

I am kinda new in this world of hosting UO.

Right now I do have an issue that seems a bit odd:

and this is a brand new server and the server just won't start.

Server Crash Report
===================

ServUO Version 0.0, Build 0.0
Operating System: Microsoft Windows NT 6.2.9200.0
.NET Framework: 4.0.30319.42000
Time: 3/19/2022 1:44:10 AM
Mobiles: 0
Items: 0
Exception:
System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> System.TypeInitializationException: The type initializer for 'Server.TileData' threw an exception. ---> System.Exception: TileData: not found
at Server.TileData.Load() in C:\Users\enterdavertex\Documents\GitHub\ServUO\Server\Assets\TileData.cs:line 377
at Server.TileData..cctor() in C:\Users\enterdavertex\Documents\GitHub\ServUO\Server\Assets\TileData.cs:line 246
--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at Server.TileData.get_ItemTable()
at Server.Misc.ItemFixes.Initialize() in C:\Users\enterdavertex\Documents\GitHub\ServUO\Scripts\Services\ItemFixes.cs:line 8
at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeInternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture)
at Server.ScriptCompiler.Invoke(String method) in C:\Users\enterdavertex\Documents\GitHub\ServUO\Server\ScriptCompiler.cs:line 68
at Server.Core.Setup(String[] args) in C:\Users\enterdavertex\Documents\GitHub\ServUO\Server\Main.cs:line 646
at ServUO.ServUO.Main(String[] args) in C:\Users\enterdavertex\Documents\GitHub\ServUO\Application\ServUO.cs:line 10

Clients:
- Count: 0

What is the data path your inputting? Is it to the root of the client files?
The CustomPath is :