ServUO Version
Publish 57
Ultima Expansion
None
Hi all total noob to scripting sorry most likely tell me to get out of here if you can't do any C# C++ but gonna chance that someone feels sorry for a dumbass like myself. I got logged into my Newly created server thx to Voxpire's Guidance but had a Windows update after getting up from sleeping and restarted my comp well after update I Started ServUO and my created world was no longer I had a fresh world created all of a sudden and had to remake my Admin/Ower accnt but now I can't log into the server keep getting Check your internet and try again. Trying to get ahold of my son which isn't illiterate when it comes to C# C++ but no luck there as of yet can someone plz give me some Guidance would be greatly appreciated TY.

Hi all total noob to scripting sorry most likely tell me to get out of here if you can't do any C# C++ but gonna chance that someone feels sorry for a dumbass like myself. I got logged into my Newly created server thx to Voxpire's Guidance but had a Windows update after getting up from sleeping and restarted my comp well after update I Started ServUO and my created world was no longer I had a fresh world created all of a sudden and had to remake my Admin/Ower accnt but now I can't log into the server keep getting Check your internet and try again. Trying to get ahold of my son which isn't illiterate when it comes to C# C++ but no luck there as of yet can someone plz give me some Guidance would be greatly appreciated TY.
Allow ServUO.exe in the Firewall settings