Hello,
anyone have already tried this combination?
I have problem to make it start, since I'm not a fan of linux, I don't know very well what to do.

If I try to start it with "mono UOTale.exe" (a server that already exists) I got this error
Screenshot[19].png
and if I try to compile, I got this one
Screenshot[20].png

If someone have the patience to help me, I'll be very grateful :D
Remember that I'm not good with Linux :(

Edit

pi@raspberrypi:~ $ arch
i686
pi@raspberrypi:~ $ which mono
/usr/bin/mono
pi@raspberrypi:~ $ which wine
/usr/bin/wine
pi@raspberrypi:~ $

to compile you have to be in the folder and simply type "make"

Now, try mono --version and tell us what version it is :)

pi@raspberrypi:~/Downloads/UOT $ mono --version
Mono JIT compiler version 3.2.8 (Debian 3.2.8+dfsg-10)
Copyright (C) 2002-2014 Novell, Inc, Xamarin Inc and Contributors. www.mono-project.com
TLS: __thread
SIGSEGV: normal
Notifications: epoll
Architecture: armel,vfp+hard
Disabled: none
Misc: softdebug
LLVM: supported, not enabled.
GC: sgen

EDIT (make):
pi@raspberrypi:~/Downloads/ServUO-master $ make
mcs -target:library -out:`pwd`/Ultima.dll -r:System.Drawing.dll -d:ServUO -d:NEWTIMERS -nowarn:0618,0219,0414,1635 -debug -nologo -optimize -unsafe -recurse:`pwd`/Ultima/*.cs
error CS0006: Metadata file `System.Drawing.dll' could not be found
Compilation failed: 1 error(s), 0 warnings
Makefile:26: recipe for target 'Ultima.dll' failed
make: *** [Ultima.dll] Error 1

Your mono version is rather old, you should update it and see if it also installs the system.drawling.dll
for comparison, your version is 3.2.8 (19 Feb 2014) and the current one is 4.6.2 (16 Nov 2016)

your mono is old and it seems to lack some dlls, so if you cant update it you could try to delete it yes. Just reinstall it afterwards with a new version :p

go to the link I posted befor, then copy each line seperately into the terminal and run it