-so i did this about a year ago with whatever was available at the time and it worked so I am guessing something changed? Here is the error I am getting now and not sure how to proceed. If I delete the file, client isn't happy. That is about all I tried so far as I am just learning to get my feet wet with script editing.
thanks,
Matt-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

ServUO - [https://www.servuo.com] Version 0.5, Build 6279.20188
Core: Optimizing for 6 64-bit processors
RandomImpl: CSPRandom (Software)
Core: Loading config...
Scripts: Compiling C# scripts...Finished with: 0 errors, 0 warnings
Scripts: Skipping VB.NET Scripts...done (use -vb to enable)
Scripts: Verifying...
Finished (5318 items, 1268 mobiles, 5 customs) (1.32 seconds)
Config: Warning, using default value for DataPath.CustomPath
Enter the Ultima Online directory:
> C:\Program Files (x86)\Electronic Arts\Ultima Online Classic
DataPath: C:\Program Files (x86)\Electronic Arts\Ultima Online Classic
Regions: Loading...done
World: Loading...
...done (4360 items, 955 mobiles, 2 customs) (0.45 seconds)
Error:
System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the ta
rget of an invocation. ---> System.TypeInitializationException: The type initial
izer for 'Ultima.Art' threw an exception. ---> System.UnauthorizedAccessExceptio
n: Access to the path 'C:\Program Files (x86)\Electronic Arts\Ultima Online Clas
sic\artlegacymul.uop' is denied.
at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
at System.IO.FileStream.Init(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, I
nt32 rights, Boolean useRights, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, FileOptions o
ptions, SECURITY_ATTRIBUTES secAttrs, String msgPath, Boolean bFromProxy, Boolea
n useLongPath, Boolean checkHost)
at System.IO.FileStream..ctor(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access,
FileShare share)
at Ultima.FileIndex..ctor(String idxFile, String mulFile, String uopFile, Int