xG00BERx

Hello all!

A little bit about me:
-I have been coding about a year and a half in all different languages!
-I am a Tech at my local Church
-I am a Assistant Tech at the school I attend where I learn to deal with large amounts of computers on a network! When one thing goes wrong almost everything can shut down and go haywire! This is very good Experience.
-I love Technology and am interested in doing it for the rest of my life!
-I have been playing Ultima Online for about 12 years going on 13.
-My parents introduced me to the game when I was very young.
-Ultima Online is what got me into coding ... I learned about RUNUO played with it and began to learn and it all went from there then onto Networking then onto fixing computers at the local store for free as an apprenticeship etc.
-I have always been an Open person in the world of technology! I was an apprentice at a computer fixing store where I worked for free to get the knowledge I needed I have always released code for free the only time I have ever charged for personal monetary gain is when I fix computers to make some side cash from friends and family.

- I love UO and I have played with ServUO from a copy my friend sent me and I dig it. Excited to contribute and excited to be apart of this group.

Hello and welcome to servuo GOOBER. That is quite an introduction if i may say so. I too was brought into uo by an older family member at the very young age. It's so refreshing and cool to see someone with some similar background who is still mixing it up in the uo community. The activity here on servuo is far better then it was on runuo, new faces and old faces alike all helping each other achieve our separate goals. :) It's good to have you aboard, I hope you find what you've come looking for. oh and god bless.

Last edited: