:rolleyes: Hi guys!
I am new and I will ask a lot of questions! I hope you will be patient and willing to help this old dummy!!!!
At the moment I am discovering the beautiful world of building for UO. BUT!!! Also the feeling of frustration when I can not understand how to do something or it does not go the way I'd want :D

I hope this nerd will find some help here!

Thank you in advance!

Questions are always welcome. Answers are harder to come by, but we try.

Wait for it.................ok, go.

HERE!!!
1st question: (I hope I can make myself clear since I am a heck of a rookie LOL)
I'd like to import some graphics of clothes, weapons, armors to use with pandora or uofiddler or CentrED. "My"scripter and I are working on a local UO shard and I'd like to add some new graphics for races, clothes, weapons and items and animals. I am learning how to build/modify houses but what about new items?
2nd question: I made the mistake to delete some roof tiles. I found the same tile with CentrEd, i tried to put it in place of those ones I deleted: the first one, ok, the second one, ok... the third one did not want to go to the exact place I wanted it to be. I put the cursor on the empty spot but the tile appeared some 5/6 tiles away.... sadness....
3rd: how can I connect my uofiddle to the ultima client?
Thank you so much for all the help you'll be able to give!
In case I can add on skype if a martyr... ehm... a good soul will be willing to help an old ultima lover to spread the Ultima love! :)

1. Use UOFiddler to import new art/gumps. There are a few tutorials around the forums detailing how that works.
2. Sometimes you have to adjust the tile z due to another tile beneath it having an inaccurate height set in tiledata. Its a common happenstance. In CED you can raise and lower the z of the tile so it sits at the correct place.