I'm willing to create my own assistant, anybody know about any open source ones so i can pick a look?
I'm a total noob at packets and coded-network.

Thanks.

Edit:
found this:
https://github.com/necr0potenc3/Razor

but i'm not sure if it stills "applies" (as in trustworty (as in Stuff.cs)).

Last edited:
If anyone knows how to reach Mark (from RunUO), maybe he'd be willing to give you Razor's source. I don't really see why it would be an issue now that RunUO has fallen to the wayside. Personally, I think it would be great to see a ConnectUO and Razor combo and I know that Jeff is floating around here and I know ConnectUO's source is here:
https://connectuo.codeplex.com/

Yeah, I knew he released that, but I was under the impression that wasn't the last updated release for it....?

I'm not sure about that. I would be almost certain though that the c++ is current which is the important part. It does all the ASM stuff which is required to interact with the client.

Also, Feeh got in contact with me a while back letting me know that he is making a razor fork with some shard listing features built in. No idea where he is with that project though. It is using the ServUO shardlist API to automatically populate the list. You would need to ask him though where he is with that.

I myself am back at it too with the ServUO launcher since I just finished up a contract I was on and am free again. That is not an assistant though!

razor
Razor Assistant
This source code can be used to build a completely functional Razor installation. Sources for the Crypt and Linker libraries are not included.

Yet it is included xD

Thanks guys, i'll check each of them :p

razor
Razor Assistant
This source code can be used to build a completely functional Razor installation. Sources for the Crypt and Linker libraries are not included.

Yet it is included xD

Thanks guys, i'll check each of them :p