First of all hello to everyone this is my first message on community. Also so new on servuo (old sphere scripter).

My question is :

Is there any working level and class system on servuo? I searched all runuo forums, also found some system on runuo forums but didnt work :( (So many errors, some of the level systems :

- Bacaw's Easy Level System v[2].0.1 (e)
- Serbo Level Sys.zip
- Level system 3
- Race & Class System v2.rar

all of them not working :(

Thank You

I'm not aware of any publicly released ones except the ones you mentioned.

I think the big problem is most people write heavy edits to playermobile.cs which cause a lot of problems when releasing them. I think a better way would be to use xmlspawer attachments or the custom framework in servuo. I think RoninGT was working on one but he has been missing for a while.

Thank you for your fast and kind reply. I have little knowledge about xmlspawner but i am not sure about the capability of this system. I hope RoninGT releases something about that :)

If you want to make a good level system don't use other peoples system. I made a basic one that takes the players skills and gives them a level based on that. monsters get a level based on a formula of their stats, skills, health, and damage. It's not too hard to achieve honestly. Get some more C script knowledge and it will all fall together i promise.

Level system 3 : R-B1 does work with servuo, It is what i used before i made my own.
I know the creator of Level system 1,2,3 and his un released to the public 4 5 and 6. Interesting guy, shame he never finished 5 and 6. each increase in number he made it more compact and independent from ACC. I'd suggest looking at all those level systems you've mentioned and seeing what you can make yourself, even if it's a challenge you will learn something from it.